BLAZE BAND LEADERSHIP TEAM 2025-2026

Drum Majors:

Jenna Lynn Andersen, Kara Perkins, Carlos Sobalvarro

Flute Section Leaders:

Victoria Isip & Madison Brown

Clarinet Section Leaders:

Chloe Blakley & Xenadra Singzon

Saxophone Section Leaders:

Paxton An

Trumpet Section Leaders:

Jayden Knight & Austen Leban

Horn Section Leader:

Macy Heath & Sofia Bonillo

Trombone Section Leaders:

Emma Heath & Carson Weems

Euphonium Section Leader:

Payton Holzhei

Tuba Section Leader:

William DePaul

Drumline Section Leader:

Adam Dees & Madison Stoermer

Color Guard Section Leaders: TBA

Flute Band Council:

Andrea Alimpic, Emily Hemmrich, Kira Perkins

Clarinet Band Council:

Kristine Kuhn & Onix Moody

Saxophone Band Council:

Carter Smythe

Trumpet Band Council:

Emily Lannom & Emily Phillips

Horn Band Council:

Cierra Schmidt & Kellan Scott

Trombone Band Council:

Amira Hasan & Nicole Settle

Euphonium Band Council:

Kyshaun Brown

Tuba Band Council:

Rhianna Rogers & Brodie Warren

Percussion Band Council:

Fiona McVay & Ilima Poaipuni

Color Guard Band Council: TBA